25 June 1992

This is the track listing of the Steve Mason Experience show presented on 25 June 1992

First hour

  • Bass Foundation - Dance With Power (Original Mix), Discogs
  • sample: We are going to have an orgasm
  • RHC - Reach (Pete Smith Mix), Discogs
  • Eon - Basket Case (Chillage Mix), Discogs

In the mix

  • Dub Collective - Take Me Away [The Head E.P. (Vol. 2)], Discogs
  • Interface - B1 Mix [The Toytown E.P], Discogs
  • Hackney Hardcore - Alright (F*cking Loud Mix), Discogs

After the mix

  • D-Shake - Nite And Day, Discogs
  • Project XYZ - It's Just An Ecstasy, Discogs
  • Fidelfatti - Take My Body [Back Groove Vol 2 EP - The Original Italian Underground], Discogs

Second hour

  • Phuture Assasins - Rydim Come Forward (Remixed With Krome & Time) [Future Sound E.P], Discogs
  • Ratpack - Dance With The Ratpack [The Searchin' For My Rizla EP], Discogs
  • Family Foundation - Xpress Yourself (Ragga Rave Mix), Discogs
  • D-Influence - Good Lover (Influential House Mix), Discogs
  • Messiah - Temple Of Dreams (Destroyer O.S.), Discogs
  • One Tribe - What Have You Done (Is This All) (Tribestrumental), Discogs
  • High Givers - Love And Money (One Time Remix), Discogs
  • The Hypnotist - Hymn [Live In Berlin], Discogs
  • Reckless - Reckless Karnage (Less Recked Mix), Discogs
  • The Holy Ghost Inc. - Psycho Missus, Discogs

Hugs and love to the following helpful sources