29 May 1999

This is the track listing of the Steve Mason Experience show presented on 29 May 1999

First hour

  • Pushermen - Something Missing (Olav Basoski Remix), Discogs
  • Angel Alanis - Chi's Revenge [The Subconscious State Of Techno Album], Discogs
  • Dan Jones Presents Creative Impulse - V.I.P. [Bush Baby], Discogs
  • The Chemical Brothers - It Doesn't Matter [Dig Your Own Hole], Discogs
  • Richard Bartz - Holographic 1 [Holographic E.P.], Discogs
  • The Groove Lab - Leave The Past Behind [EP Vol 1], Discogs
  • Joff Roach - Bright Night [Papa Got A Brand New Groove], Discogs
  • Scan Carriers - Up Thing, Discogs
  • Überzone with Afrika Bambaataa And The Soul Sonic Force - 2kool4skool (Original Mix), Discogs

Second hour

  • Timedwellers - Untitled (A Side), Discogs
  • Cold Fusion - Do It [Cross The Trax (Live) Volume One], Discogs
  • The Drumbeaters - The White Knight (Steve Mason's Tough As A Brick Remix), Discogs
  • Phuture303 Presents Original Creators - Running Child, Running Wild (Proffessor Traxx' Remix), Discogs

In the mix

  • D-Ren 1 - Bless The Funk (Peace Division Remix), Discogs
  • Barracuda - Born To Porn (Vince Watson Mix), Discogs
  • Universal - London (A Finiflex Production), Discogs
  • DJ Michel De Hey Presents Paul B. and André G. - Karussell (? Mix), Discogs
  • Inland Knights - Northern Comfort [Put It Back], Discogs
  • Funk UK - Funk For Breakfast (? Mix), Discogs
  • Pure Science - Rydym [Tech House Phenomena 2], Discogs

Big thank you for sources / Fettes Dankeschön für Quellen