17 September 1992

This is the track listing of the Steve Mason Experience show presented on 17 September 1992

First hour

completely missing :-(

Second hour

  • ...
  • Liquid - House (Is A Feeling) (Original Mix) [The Future Music E.P.], Discogs
  • Urban Shakedown - Bass Shake (Original), Discogs
  • Inner City - Praise (The Future Sound Of London Conceptual), Discogs
  • Psychotropic - Hypnosis (SL2 Remix), Discogs
  • Brothers Love Dubs - The Mighty Ming! (? Mix), Discogs
  • ...

The beginning and end of the second hour is missing

Hugs and love to the following helpful sources